SingleParentMeet.com Customer Reviews

SingleParentMeet Top 10 Best Online Dating

Total Customer Reviews:  7

Average Customer Rating:

Terrible siteWrite Review
April 2, 2016Price
Membership
VittoriaFeatures / Search
Communication
Columbus, OhioPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
Try match or eharmony instead ;)
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
Don't bother if you have young kidsWrite Review
March 5, 2016Price
Membership
LindaFeatures / Search
Communication
Cleveland, OHPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
I thought this would be a great way to meet single dads, but no one wanted to meet me because I have 3 young children - really? On a single parent site? Everyone my age (late 40's) had kids in college and didn't want to be bothered with younger kids. So where do you meet other single parents? I have no clue.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
We're engaged!Write Review
January 25, 2016Price
Membership
Carolyn Features / Search
Communication
Diamond Bar, CAPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
4 years ago, i met the love of my life on single parent meet. We're officially engaged, and i wanted to say thank you to single parent meet for matching me with my fiance. I'll happily tell my story on single parent meet.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
My birthdate is wrong!Write Review
April 4, 2015Price
Membership
YDFeatures / Search
Communication
PhoenixPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
Someone mentioned something about me being a Scorpio and I'm a sagitarious. It shows my correct age so I must've saved the wrong month by accident and now nothing, everyone thinks I'm a Scorpio...no offense to those that are but I look like I'm a liar!
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
Found and married for 7 yrs and countingWrite Review
February 21, 2015Price
Membership
LavenderladyFeatures / Search
Communication
Los Angeles, CaliforniaPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
I joined singleparentmeet.com in 2004, met several wonderful single parents and finally found the one. Steve and I met thru the site and we are still very much in love and happy, We are now in our 7 years of marriage and counting.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
Great valueWrite Review
January 6, 2013Price
Membership
SueFeatures / Search
Communication
Cleveland, OHPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
Online dating is expensive, so it's great to see an option that's affordable, especially when most of my income goes to raise my family. It's good to know that the guys on this site are already comfortable dating a woman with kids from a prior relationship. No awkward first date "moment of truths" since the topic is out in the open.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
Sucks / horribleWrite Review
December 21, 2012Price
Membership
Disappointed single parenFeatures / Search
Communication
Los Angeles Privacy / Safety
Customer Support
This is the worst site ever. They dont care about the clients finding someone. They just care about the money. Scam! You get the same profiles over and over again and again. Most are old or fake. They they try to pass them off as new. I get new profiles in my area. Well 150 miles away is not in my area. Waste of money and time.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No

SingleParentMeet Homepage

Editor's Rating
Overall
Price
Membership
Features / Search
Communication
Privacy / Safety
Customer Support
 
Customer's Average Rating
Overall
Price
Membership
Features / Search
Communication
Privacy / Safety
Customer Support
Total Customer Reviews: 7