Recent Online Dating User Reviews

 

 Total Online Dating User Reviews: 48

eharmony logo
Almost 1 year alreadyWrite Review
November 4, 2017Price
Membership
BernadetteFeatures / Search
Communication
North CarolinaPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
I must say I have tried many other dating sites in my time after my divorce 15 years ago. I have met many nice people & real jerks also. I did meet someone from EHARMONY almost a year ago already. ( November 13 ). . I hope this gets out there to be patient and keep looking if your really serious on find ing a person with your interests. I am glad I tried this site and found a keeper.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
eharmony logo
Happily Married Still! Thanks eHarmony!Write Review
August 7, 2017Price
Membership
Marilyn Features / Search
Communication
Louisville KyPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
My husband Robert and I met on eHarmony December 2009 after losing our former spouses from death. We dated three months and married March 7 2010. We have now been married 7 and a half years today. We couldn't be happier!
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
christianmingle logo
I met my husband!Write Review
June 12, 2017Price
Membership
SuziFeatures / Search
Communication
TXPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
I was very skeptical about online dating, but with work and church and hobbies, I didn't have time to meet anyone. I signed up on a whim after my ex and I broke up and immediately found a very handsome young man. We lived 300 miles apart, but we knew what we had was special, so we went on a date 3 weeks later. Got engaged after 11 months and married after only 17 months. Best $30 I ever spent.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
christianmingle logo
God works through here for me!Write Review
April 16, 2017Price
Membership
Happy Ms.Features / Search
Communication
Bay Area Privacy / Safety
Customer Support
I found my amazing husband through Christian Minlge, I was skeptical about online dating but I tried! My hubby is just like what I have prayed! God answered me! Although the price was a bit expensive for me who was a student, I liked that Christian Mingle investigated seriously about uploading profiles!
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
match logo
It's never too lateWrite Review
January 5, 2017Price
Membership
MarialeFeatures / Search
Communication
SeattlePrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
Being 30 y/o and the only single of the family I decided to give Match a try and although I spent a few months in unsuccessful back and forth with different guys, I finally met my soul mate! Who would think it was still possible? Match is full of amazing features at a good price!
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
eharmony logo
Happily Married. Thanks EharmonyWrite Review
January 2, 2017Price
Membership
LauraFeatures / Search
Communication
Brighton, ILPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
My husband Jeff and I had both been married before. He has 3 children and I have 2. Neither of us are into the bar scene nor did we want to parade a myriad of people in front of our kids. We chose Eharmony, because of the indepth screening process. We met on Eharmony in 2005. We married in 2007. This year we'll be celebrating our 10th Anniversary this year. We couldn't be happier.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
eharmony logo
You pay for qualityWrite Review
November 14, 2016Price
Membership
KellyFeatures / Search
Communication
NYPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
I've been using eharmony on and off for a few years and though I haven't met my future husband yet, I've definitely met men that I connect with and I haven't been disappointed as of yet. I think people get on this site and immediately want to find a relationship. That takes time, you have to find a friend first.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
christianmingle logo
Thanks Write Review
November 8, 2016Price
Membership
Michelle Features / Search
Communication
New York Privacy / Safety
Customer Support
I registered in the site only for a month. Just a week, I meet someone that we haven't meet yet ,but the chemistry is so high that we are already talking about marriage. I hope and pray that everything goes for the best.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
match logo
Match.com worked great for me.Write Review
November 2, 2016Price
Membership
PaulFeatures / Search
Communication
Cheshire,CT Privacy / Safety
Customer Support
I lost my wife a couple of years ago. I used Match as a tool to look up/talk to nice women. Over three months I had 11 dates. I'm not looking for hookups just fun times that lead to a LTR. You have to give it time and work it. It's not easy. Set your goals and date parameters. I have a great committed relationship now. Thanks match, love it.
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No
perfectmatch logo
perfectWrite Review
July 21, 2016Price
Membership
decorianFeatures / Search
Communication
wadesboroPrivacy / Safety
Customer Support
Good I like it
Was This Review Helpful?   Yes No